3rd Joint International Meeting of Rhinoplasty Societies

Steigenberger Hotel am Kanzleramt - Berlin • June 29 - July 2, 2023

Program Chairs: Werner Heppt, MD • Sam Most, MD • Charles East, MD • Olivier Gerbault, MD • Ali Sajjadian, MD

Welcome to Berlin in June 2023!

It is a great honor to invite you to the third Joint Meeting of the Rhinoplasty Society of Europe and US from June 29th to July 2nd 2023 in Berlin. The meeting, which takes place every 2 years, has developed into a global masters meeting where TOP surgeons from all over the world meet to present the latest trends. The congress starts with a cadaver course with master dissections by four internationally renowned surgeons and continues with video presentations on state of the art techniques of preservation and reconstructive rhinoplasty, and minor and major revision surgery. Further hot topics are filler rhinoplasty, profiloplasty and the holistic care of rhinoplasty patients starting from preoperative analysis and simulation to skin care and tissue rejuvenation. Presentations of the latest technologies and instruments will inform you about the current and upcoming innovations in the world of rhinoplasty.

The Global Masters Meeting Berlin 2023 is a unique meeting place for the world of rhinoplasty. Be inspired by the modern congress style, meet experts and friends from all countries and enjoy the dazzling metropolis of Berlin! 

Werner Heppt - MD

Rhinoplasty Society of Europe

Sam Most - MD

The Rhinoplasty Society US

Invited Faculty

Jamil Ahmad, MD – USA
Fazil Apaydin, MD – Turkey
Hans Behrbohm, MD – Germany
Laurence Berkowitz, MD – USA
Eckart Buttler, MD – Germany
Baris Cakir, MD – Turkey
Jay Calvert, MD – USA
Nuri Celik, MD – Turkey
Nazim Cerkes, MD – Turkey
Roxana Cobo, MD – Colombia
Richard Davis, MD – USA
Andreas Dacho, MD – Germany 
Charles East, MD – UK
Jacqueline Eichhorn-Sens, MD – Germany
Mario Ferraz, MD – Brazil
Valerio Finocchi, MD – Italy
Hossam Foda, MD – Egypt
Virendra Ghaisas, MD – India
Olivier Gerbault, MD – France
Ashkan Ghavami, MD – USA
Henning Freiherr von Gregory, MD – Germany

Abdülkadir Göksel, MD – Turkey
Marcos Harel
, MD – Israel
Martin Haug, MD  Switzerland
Werner Heppt, MD – Germany
Thomas Hundt, MD – Germany
Luiz Carlos Ishida, MD – Brazil
Hong Ryul Jin, MD – South Korea
Yong Ju Jang, MD – South Korea
Jose Jurado, MD – USA
Haldun Kamburoglu, MD – Turkey
David Kim, MD – USA
Aaron Kosins, MD – USA
Konstantin Lipski, MD – Russia
Stefan Maas, MD – Germany 
Cameron Mcintosh, MD – Soth Africa
Sam Most, MD – USA
Paul Nassif, MD – USA
Miguel Goncalves Ferreira, MD – Portugal
Wolfgang Gubisch, MD – Germany
Bahman Guyuron, MD – USA
Sebastian Haack, MD – Germany

Carlos Neves, MD – Portugal
Peter Palhazi
, MD – Hungary

Lucas Patrocinio, MD – Brazil
Enrico Robotti, MD – Italy
Rod J. Rohrich, MD – USA
Julian Rowe-Jones, MD – UK
Yves Saban, MD – France
Ali Sajjadian, MD – USA
Antonio Sousa Vieira, MD – Spain
Derek Steinbacher, MD – USA
Helena Silveira, MD – Portugal
Abel Jan Tasman, MD – Switzerland
Dean Toriumi, MD – USA
Santdeep Upal, MD – UK
Brian Wong, MD – USA
Jochen Wurm, MD – Germany
Vitaly Zholtikov, MD – Russia

as of August 22, 2022

Congress Organization

Reitmorstraße 25,
D-80538 München
Phone: +49-89-1890460
Fax: +49-89-18904616

Menü schließen